​HALAL FORUM

International Halal Forum at Moscow Halal Expo

What is Halal Forum?

The Halal Forum is a global platform for developing the halal industry. Every year it brings together all halal market players — from manufacturers to ultimate consumers — to discuss most critical questions.

What is it about?

Every year we come together to discuss the questions related to standardization, certification, consumption of food products and many others. We talk to certification organizations, businessmen, logistics experts, find out the opinion of direct consumers, provide consultation services regarding halal products, arrange the supply of halal products to other countries.

How to participate in the Forum?

Willing to become a speaker, to present your company or to attend the event as an audience member? It will be possible if you apply in advance. Please fill in the contact form, stating how you would like to participate in the Halal Forum. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

Still having questions?

You are *:
Distributor

By continuing to navigate you consent to the use of cookies. We use our cookies and third party cookies to improve our services, obtain statistics, display navigation-based advertising, and to facilitate your interaction with social networks. More information on our cookie policy and changing your browser settings is available here.

Форум Халяль

Международный форум "Халяль" на Moscow Halal Expo

Что такое форум "Халяль"?

Форум халяль является всемирной площадкой для развития халяль-отрасли. Ежегодно здесь собираются все стороны рынка халяльной продукции - от производителей до продавцов и непосредственных потребителей - для того, чтобы обсудить ряд самых актуальных на сегодняшний день вопросов.

Что на нем обсуждается?

Каждый год мы собираемся, чтобы обсудить вопросы стандартизации, сертификации, потребления продуктов питания и многие другие . Мы общаемся с сертификационными компаниями, бизнесменами, логистами, узнаем мнение непосредственного потребителя продукции, консультируем по вопросам халяль, пытаемся решить вопросы по поставках продукции халяль в другие страны.

Как принять участие в форуме?

Вы хотите стать спикером, презентовать свое предприятие или посетить мероприятие в качестве слушателя? Все это возможно при предварительной подачи заявки. Заполните форму обратной связи и укажите в каком качестве вы хотите участвовать в форуме "Халяль". Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время!

Остались вопросы?

Вы *:
Дистрибутор

Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookies. Мы используем наши и сторонние cookie-файлы, чтобы улучшать качество наших услуг, получать статистические данные, отображать рекламу на основании посещенных страниц, а также обеспечивать взаимодействие с социальными сетями. Здесь вы можете получить более подробную информацию касательно нашей политики использования cookie-файлов и изменения настроек вашего браузера.