​Retail centre

Direct negotiations between representatives of halal industry.

What is a retail centre?

The Retail Centre is a new project within the framework of the international Moscow Halal Expo exhibition that brings together retailers of large federal chains and distributors. It takes place in the format of direct negotiations, which gives an opportunity to meet leading and young companies, to discuss cooperation terms and to conclude profitable deals. The event attracts companies aimed at mutually advantageous cooperation, therefore this event is of practical usefulness for all players of the halal market.

How to participate?

You need to apply for participation by filling in the form below. We will get back to you for further communication.

Can I see the list of participants in advance?

Yes, very soon we will post a preliminary list of participants that will be updated as new companies are added to it. This way you will be able to select companies for negotiations even before the beginning of the international Moscow Halal Expo exhibition.

Still having questions?

You are *:
Distributor

By continuing to navigate you consent to the use of cookies. We use our cookies and third party cookies to improve our services, obtain statistics, display navigation-based advertising, and to facilitate your interaction with social networks. More information on our cookie policy and changing your browser settings is available here.

Ритейл-центр

Прямые переговоры с потенциальными партнерами

Что такое ритейл-центр?

Ритейл-центр - это новый проект в рамках международной выставки Moscow Halal Expo, объединяющий ритейлеров крупных федеральных сетей и дистрибуторов. Это формат прямых переговоров, позволяющих познакомиться с ведущими и молодыми компаниями, обсудить условия взаимодействия и заключить выгодные контракты. В мероприятии участвуют компании, нацеленные на поиск взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, поэтому данное мероприятие имеет практическую ценность для всех представителей рынка халяльной продукции.

Как принять участие?

Необходимо предварительно подать заявку на участие. Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом из указанных на странице «Контакты».

Можно ли заранее узнать список участников?

Да, совсем скоро мы начнем вывешивать предварительные списки участников, которые будут обновляться по мере добавления новых компаний. Таким образом, еще до начала всех мероприятий выставки Moscow Halal Expo вы уже сможете выбрать наиболее интересующие предприятия для переговоров.

Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookies. Мы используем наши и сторонние cookie-файлы, чтобы улучшать качество наших услуг, получать статистические данные, отображать рекламу на основании посещенных страниц, а также обеспечивать взаимодействие с социальными сетями. Здесь вы можете получить более подробную информацию касательно нашей политики использования cookie-файлов и изменения настроек вашего браузера.