​INVESTMENT

From something in mind to something in kind: how to attract investment to Russian halal industry

A new project aimed at familiarizing potential investors with the companies complying with all requirements of Islamic economy will be launched at Moscow Halal Expo 2017. The exhibition organizers have already tested this event format, and after the performance evaluation they decided to conduct an investment summit within the framework of the halal exhibition.

Islamic financial companies, banks, managing companies and other organizations interested in profitable investment and support of the Russian market of halal food products are welcome to participate in the event.

How to participate?

Want to find investors or to invest? Please submit an application for participation in the investment summit by filling in the contact form. We will get back to you to discuss further details.

Still having questions?

You are *:
Distributor

By continuing to navigate you consent to the use of cookies. We use our cookies and third party cookies to improve our services, obtain statistics, display navigation-based advertising, and to facilitate your interaction with social networks. More information on our cookie policy and changing your browser settings is available here.

Инвестиции

От слов к делу - привлечение инвестиций в отечественный сектор халяльной продукции

На международной выставке Moscow Halal Expo 2017 запускается новый проект, призванный познакомить потенциальных инвесторов с компаниями, отвечающими всем требованиям исламской экономики. Организаторы выставки уже тестировали такой формат мероприятия и после оценки результатов приняли решение провести инвестиционный workshop в рамках выставки халяльной продукции.

Для участия приглашаются исламские финансовые компании, банки, управляющие компании и другие организации, заинтересованные в выгодном инвестировании и поддержке российского рынка продуктов питания халяль.

Как присоединиться?

Вы хотите найти инвесторов или сами заинтересованы во вложении средств? Для того, чтобы принять участие в инвестиционном workshop-e, вам необходимо предварительно подать заявку - свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для вас способом из указанных на странице «Контакты».

Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookies. Мы используем наши и сторонние cookie-файлы, чтобы улучшать качество наших услуг, получать статистические данные, отображать рекламу на основании посещенных страниц, а также обеспечивать взаимодействие с социальными сетями. Здесь вы можете получить более подробную информацию касательно нашей политики использования cookie-файлов и изменения настроек вашего браузера.